2021-2022 The Breathing Association
Board of Trustees

Ed Frantz, Board Chair

Elected: 2017 Term 2020-2023

Susan Cornish, Immediate Past Chair

Elected: 2014 Term: 2020-2023
Franchise Owner for Jovie

Dewitt Harrell, Treasurer

Elected: 2022 Term: 2022-2025
Chief Financial/Administrative Officer
Primary One Health

Tiffany Olverson, Secretary

Elected: 2022 Term: 2022-2025
Manager of Meter to Cash


Samir Arora
Elected: 2021 Term: 2021-2024
President & Medical Director
Aventiv Research Inc.

Julian Bell
Elected: 2023 Term: 2023-2026
Retired Former CFO of the OSU James Cancer Hospital

Dennis Smith
Elected: 2023 Term 2023-2026
Principal Owner at DJS Consulting Services

Nelson D. Cary
Elected: 2011 Term 2020-2023
Partner, Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

Rebeccah Dolbow
Elected: 2022 Term: 2022-2025
Director of Human Resources
Borror Resources

Roy St. John
Elected 2023 Term: 2023-2026
Medical Director at Centricity Research

Beryl Piccolantonio
Elected: 2022 Term: 2022-2025
Chief Ombudsman at Ohio Worker’s Comp

Todd Lacksonen
Elected: 2019 Term: 2023-2026
Director of Government affairs at Opient

Dana Sadiq
Elected: 2022 Term: 2022-2025
Vice President CCB
Marketing, Strategy, Testing, & Analytics
Chase Bank

Christopher Slagle
Elected: 2008 Term: 2020-2023
Bricker & Eckler LLP

DeAnna Duvall
Elected: 2023 Term: 2023-2026
Attorney at Law at The Behal Law Group, LLC

Ryan Binau, CPCU, CPRM
Elected: 2023 Term: 2023-2026
Regional VP, Personal Lines at Encova Insurance